ARRI Tech Talk - Commercial Lighting Basics - Free Webinar on October 28
Arri Tech Talk Commercial Lighting.jpg

The next free online webinar on ARRI Tech Talk will be on Wednesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m. CET / 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT. In a 60-minute live session, Art Adams, ARL cinema lens specialist, will talk about the basics of commercial lighting.

The traditional German camera and lighting manufacturer ARRI is known for producing educational content through the ARRI Academy. They offer many online courses and webinars.

ARRI Tech Talk Live – The Basics of Commercial Lighting

The upcoming ARRI Tech Talk series of online webinars will be on commercial lighting. ARRI Cinema Lens Specialist Art Adams will speak about lighting and commercials.

ARRI online education. Source: ARRI

The talk is scheduled to last 60 minutes, during which Art Adams will switch off the lights on several commercials. According to ARRI, the webinar offers tips and tricks for improving the resulting images when shooting commercials with different budget levels.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, October 28, 2020, between 7.30 p.m. and 8.30 p.m. CET / 5.30 p.m. – 6.30 p.m. UTC / 10.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. PT / 1.30 p.m. – 2.30 p.m. ET. Participation in the webinar is free. You will receive further details after the online registration via this link. If you have any questions about the webinar, you can contact the ARRI Marketing Team.

You can also check out other ARRI Online education opportunities here on the ARRI website.

Have you ever attended an ARRI Tech Talk webinar? Are you going to attend this one about commercial lighting? Share your thoughts in the comments section below the article.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here