Virtual Production Online Event on Tuesday – fxphd
Image Featured Unreal Build.jpg

Virtual Production Online Event on Tuesday

on the Internet | 4th November 2020

Just a quick look at the upcoming Unreal Build: Virtual Production on November 10th, a free virtual event where a number of experts will discuss how virtual production is changing filmmaking. The latest features of the upcoming Unreal Engine 4.26 version will also be presented.

To register for the webinar, visit Unreal's event website here. The event begins at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT.

Speakers who will attend the event include:

Leave a message

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here