davinci resolve 17 coming soon
Davinciresolve17 Commingsoon.jpg

Blackmagic Design will be releasing DaVinci Resolve 17 very soon. You can keep up with the latest news by streaming the livestream on November 9, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. PST | watch 1:00 p.m. EST. Unfortunately, there is still no news about when it will be released.

DaVinci Resolve 17 livestream

We don't yet have a lot of information on what's new in DaVinci Resolve 17 or when it will be released. However, I am sure these questions will be answered on the Blackmagic Design LiveStream which will be broadcast on Nov. 9, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. takes place at 1:00 p.m. EST. Bookmark the link below so you don't miss a thing.

Watch the live stream

Please visit us to learn more about what's new in DaVinci Resolve 17. The live stream will start on November 9 at 10 a.m. PST, New York at 1 p.m. EST, London at 6 p.m. GMT and Singapore at 2 a.m. SGT, Tokyo at 3 a.m. JST. Sydney 5pm AEDT on November 10th. pic.twitter.com/SlN4QjfPjL

– Blackmagic Design (@Blackmagic_News) November 5, 2020

Burning question: Can I download DaVinci Resolve Studio?

Get Resolve Studio via Download Delivery from Toolfarm! Download it today and start using Resolve Studio right away. We will then email you the serial number. This is something that Toolfarm offers and that you will not find anywhere else.
Learn more

In detail, Davinci Resolve Free vs. StudioIn detail: DaVinci Resolve Free vs. Studio

Is the Blackmagic DaVinci Resolve Studio version worth the investment versus the free version? Yes, it is! Find out why you should upgrade to Resolve Studio.

Continue reading

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here