New Features in DaVinci Resolve 17 Online Streaming
New Features Of Davinci Resolve 17 Online Streaming.jpg

BMD DaVinci Resolve is widely used for editing, color correction, VFX, motion graphics, audio enhancement, and various post production needs. With every update this suite just keeps getting better. At the end of 2020, it will be time to launch DaVinci Resolve 17. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this new update has been expanded. There has been so much speculation about what will be in the preview that there is no news yet regarding the upcoming release. As OTT increases, so does the use of Resolve many times over.

The last update, DaVinci Resolve 16, was named "The revolution in machining"And it really said true. Lots of improvements and enhancements have been made including AI (Artificial Intelligence), Deep Learning, Page Cutting, Neural Engine, and more. It was released on April 8th, Monday, 2019.

The parent company made this news official through Twitter's announcement on November 6, 2020. Their viral tweet mentioned that the DaVinci Resolve 17 launch will be a live stream event. The correct time zones by country were also mentioned.

To your understanding, dates and times are given below for various time zones.

  • Los Angeles: Monday, November 9, 2020 at 10 a.m. PST
  • New York: Monday, November 9, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. EST
  • London: Monday 9 November 2020 at 6:00 p.m. GMT
  • Singapore: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. SGT
  • Tokyo: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 3:00 a.m. JST
  • Sydney: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 through 5:00 a.m. AEDT

bmd davinci solve 17 streaming schedule twitter

DaVinci Resolve 17's live stream will be broadcast over these links according to the schedule above.

Kudos to Grant Petty (BMD CEO) and his entire team for doing this update in the middle of the COVID-19 lockdown. Everyone is waiting for the new features in DaVinci Resolve 17. VFX industry artists are hoping for a much more robust workflow and pipeline with Fusion.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here